Login to re-watch the Burst & Decay Livestream!

Livestream FAQ

When is the show? 
The new date for our (postponed) live stream is now officially June 26th. It’ll still start at 6 pm EST (which is 3 pm PST, 11 pm BST and 8 am AEST on Saturday the 27th).
Full disclosure: we were hoping to move this back even further but we promised y’all it would remain on a Friday night and this was the last upcoming Friday available in the studio we’ll be performing in. The show will remain up in it’s entirety for you to watch or rewatch to your heart’s desire as soon as we’re done playing.


I've purchased tickets to the live stream. How do I watch it?
In order to access the live stream page you will need to be signed into your account you created when checking out. If you have not created an account, you can do so here with the email you used to place your order. Once you have created your account, our site will know if you purchased tickets and you will be able to see the stream at this page which will be live on the day of the show!


Can I buy tickets for my friends?
Of course! Once you’ve purchased more than one item with a ticket included, just email tickets@singlemusic.com with your friend’s email and an account will be set up for them!


How can I watch the live stream on my TV? If your TV has a web browser app or if you are using a product like AppleTV, Chromecast or Amazon's Fire Stick that also has a web app. In all cases, you simply need to use a browser, navigate to the stream page, sign in and press play like normal.
Chromecast instructions (use chrome, the cast button will be on the player)
Apple TV instructions (use safari, the apple tv share will be on the player)
Amazon Fire Stick 

Will this live stream be available for download or on-demand viewing later?
Yes, once the video is uploaded afterwards it will be available on the stream page for on-demand viewing! 

I have another question! No problem, email Livestream Support